Squish! Squish! Squish!

No I don’t mean the sound under feet as you walk around outside today. Well, actually yes, but that’s not what I’m here to write about today. I’m here to introduce you to Squish – an aran weight yarn!

Squish is relatively new to my collection, and is the king of the aran weights in my shop. It is 100% Bluefaced wool and it just loves to slurp up dye. This means beautiful bold and bright colours for you. But it does soft and subtle too (I think!)

Squish is also a 2-ply yarn. This gives it such an energetic bounce and loftiness you will just want to sit there all day and watch it bounce back. It is where some of my day goes! Squish, and squish, and squish!

With my most recent update primarily made up of Squish, now is the perfect time to grab a skein for your collection.

Leave a Reply

